Testimonials

Receiving pictures and messages from happy customers after they receive the goodies I made just for them is most definitely one on my favorite parts of making things for people. I get that warm and fuzzy feeling each and every time…

Here are a few!

custom wedding dress larimeloom real bride

Lucia,
I just put on my dress. It is absolutely beautiful.
I could not be happier!
You are such a talented designer and seamstress.
The fabric is luxurious, the subtle blush color is just lovely, the shrug fits perfectly and is so pretty the way it gathers at the sleeves.

Even the box it came in and the handmade card were special.
I thank you from the bottom of my heart for your hard work, attention to detail and always responding right away when I had questions.

Please tell me where I can write a glowing review for you. You deserve all the business you can handle (or wish for).
I will email you a wedding picture next month.

Eve Purcell,
October 15, 2017

Jolene dancing bride

Oh my goodness I’m in love!

Everything is absolutely perfect and beautiful! Unbelievably comfortable and I love the new shirt. Thanks so much!!

You have been beyond incredible!

  Jolene R.,
Jul 21, 2017

Chiffon Bohemian Wedding Dress

Hi Lucia!

I just got the dress tonight – immediately put it on. ITS BEAUTIFUL!!! Everything I could have dreamed of and more. You truly have an amazing gift. I’ll be sure to leave you a review and will definitely send you pictures next year after the big day. 

Thank you thank you thank you! 

Lots of love,

Indy Li,
November 7, 2017

larimeloom wedding dress review

Hi! 
I just wanted you to know that the dress arrived!
It’s so perfect!
I can’t thank you enough for making such a beautiful dress, I had tears when I tried it on 😀
Thank you thank you thank you! 

Brooke Till,
 September 21, 2017

larimeloom bride testimonial

Ciao Lucia
come stai? Dopo mesi finalmente ci sono arrivate alcune foto del matrimonio, volevo ancora ringraziarti per l’abito meraviglioso.

Da sempre lo desideravo così, hai realizzato un sogno!

 Sophia Gili,
 July 23, 2017

Larimeloom Testimonial

Great design , clear cut , simple is classic. I ordered a bit longer and loser than the preparation one and it came just as what I wanted . Fantastic hand stitched roll hem and fine silk, I couldn’t love it more!

Rachel Ke,
August 30, 2016

Customer review larimeloom

Lucia’s clothes are so beautiful and comfortable that I couldn’t just buy this one top! I had to buy more!

Her tops are great, and I am in love with the super comfy harem pants! Thank you!!!

M. Baumann,
May 16, 2017

 

Super comfortable sweater, warm and soft, just a pleasure to wear.

Also, awesome customer service, thank you so much larimeloom!

Maglione morbidissimo e caldo, una meraviglia da indossare nella stagione fredda. Il collo ampio e abbondante è fantastico. Lucia gentilissima e disponibile per ogni dubbio e chiarimento, grazie larimeloom 🙂

Federica,
November 4, 2016

 
 
Larimeloom Testimonial

This dress is more than perfect!

I cannot believe how it came all the way from across the globe and fits like a glove.

My wedding is still not for several months, but I keep trying my dress on because it feels so great to wear and makes me feel like a princess.

I will share photos from our wedding once we have them. Thank you so much for the care you have taken and for making our special day even more special.

Marysa Sacerdote,
December 7, 2016

Larimeloom Testimonial

Beautiful, quality is perfect! Very nicely done!

Elyandres,
July 20, 2016

Larimeloom Testimonial
This is my first item from this shop, but it won’t be my last! The color is rich and saturated in person, and it is very comfortable while remaining stylish

Deedee,
February 4, 2017

 
Larimeloom Testimonial
Worked perfectly for our winter wedding! It was comfortable, surprisingly warm, and matched my dress beautifully. I got so many compliments. 🙂
Kayla Cohrs,
 January 24, 2017
Custom grecian wedding dress

Dear Lucia, 
Our wedding was the best wedding ever..  I guess everybody must say this, but it was a perfect day.

The weather was the best, only one sunny day that week in Holland, so we were in luck! Our bike ride to the wedding ceremony went as planned and the dress held itself beautifully on the back of the bike. I had so many compliments and everybody kept saying they had never seen anything like my dress, in a good way!

The pictures are scanned, as I only had analog photographers, so the quality may be a bit off, but it definitely catches the vibe that day, everything was beautiful, romantic, a bit vintage and very very relaxed 🙂

Your beautiful wedding dress fit this theme perfectly, as it also fit me perfectly, I love it and am a bit sad actually that I may never wear it again, maybe I’ll just take it out for dancing now and again 🙂

Thank you so much Lucia, for making my perfect day a little bit more perfect  
Kind regards,

                                       Annemarie
July 28th, 2017

Wedding cardigan, Long sleeve cardigan, Wedding bolero, Sweater, Draped top, Cardigan, Plus size top, Jersey top, Bridal shrug, Shrug bolero

Dear Lucia,

My cardigan arrived this morning and I just wanted to say how  pleased I am with it.  I tried it with my wedding dress and it looks gorgeous, I am so pleased. The quality is great and I just wanted to say a huge thank you.  I will be recommending you to everyone.

Thank you so much again.

Best wishes,

 Sasha,
October 3, 2017

larimeloom bride testimonial

I had my wedding dress made by Lucia in 2015 and it was absolutely perfect and stunning!
I apologise for such a late review but I was just looking through my wedding photos and thought I should find Larimeloom on Facebook and thank Lucia again.

My wedding dress was everything I could have hoped for. Lucia was a great communicator while she made the dress and asked specific questions to create exactly what I envisioned. It was a very easy and smooth process.

My dress fit perfectly and I felt so comfortable and confident in it. The fabric and stitching were excellent quality. She is so gifted! The dress arrived on time and it was beautifully packaged. At the time of the wedding, the dress traveled well to my destination and did not wrinkle. Lucia truly contributed to making our day feel extra special. Whenever I look at my wedding photos or dress, I feel fortunate that it was made just for me.

Lisa Boley,
September 16, 2017

Larimeloom Testimonial

Larimeloom was extremely helpful and responsive to all my many questions and concerns.
She did a custom version of the dress and it turned out beautifully.
I definitely recommend her.

Robin,
May 23, 2017

Customer review larimeloom

Photographer cooed that she’d never seen a dress like mine before.
Endless compliments from guests. It fit perfectly, and unstructured enough I didn’t have to fuss over my diet for months. I skipped the belt, finding I ending up preferring it without though the belt is just lovely. Ordering process and communication were seamless, and the dress itself arrived in a beautiful box on time. What else can I say? It was a perfect dress and I am so happy with my purchase.

M. W.,
May 30th 2017

Wool Winter Skirt

Beautiful skirt and well made to my specific size! Thank you!

Delivered in time promised… so glad I found this shop and will definitely buy again!

Ariella, 
October 13, 2017

This is my first shirt by larimeloom and it won’t be the last. My boyfriend chose this particular shirt as a birthday gift but any of her shirts would have been equally as beautiful. It is flattering and comfortable and so well made with a beautiful material. I hope to add more pieces to my collection!

J. R. Hastings,
 July 15, 2016

Larimeloom Testimonial
 

We just received our daughters wedding dress, and it’s absolutely stunning!

Our daughter chose to have the dress dipped dyed so the bottom would be hombre lavenders.

The dress fits her perfectly.

Thank you so much for making our daughters dress so beautiful and it will cause everyone’s head to turn.

Beth Kirkpatrick,
October 26, 2016

 
One of the most beautiful garments I own! I had it tailored to my size.
 
The shop owner is very kind and the top is gorgeous. I truly can’t say enough good things!
 
HIGHLY recommended!!
Amy Gernert, 
March 16, 2017
elise sage wedding dress

Lucia,

I can’t thank you enough for making the dress of my dreams.

Working with you was such a unique pleasure and the quality and beauty of this custom dress surpassed my highest expectations.

Every time I look at it my heart beats wildly, and I can’t wait to wear it for my wedding.

I highly recommend this shop and look forward to coming back for more!

Machador,
November 21, 2016

larimeloom bride testimonial

Hello Maria.
I hope you are well. I didn’t have the chance yet to thank you for the beautiful dress.
I loved it and it was really ME!
Everything went ok and the pockets were really useful.
I am just sending you a quick picture but still waiting for the photographers photos.

If you need and want, I can send you more but I did not take picture just for the dress.
The day went really fast with a lot of things we forgot unfortunately.
But the most important is that the dress was perfect and everything went well!

So thank you again and I wish you a happy summer.

Nadia,
July 17, 2017

Amaryllis ~ Bohemian Wedding Dress

Dear Maria Lucia,

The dress arrived on Friday.
Thank you so much, it fits really well and has a lot of charm and beauty.
I feel you made it to suit me individually which is wonderful 🙂

Should anything occur I will let you know. I tried it briefly and look greatly forward to wearing it on the great occasion 🙂

Aglaia Maria,
October 16, 2017

larimeloom bride testimonial

I love the way it drapes!

It was perfect for my wedding dress and very elegant. Color is gorgeous and Lucia was very responsive and helpful 🙂

Best part is I get to keep wearing it after the wedding!

Thank you for selling exactly what I was looking for!

Cortni Crump,
June 2, 2017

Wedding cardigan, Wedding shrug, Bridal bolero, Long cardigan, Bolero, Ivory cardigan, White sweater, Oversize cardigan, Plus size top

I’m really happy with this item! It’s such a treat to have something hand made and it arrived in a lovely package.

Shipping was fast too and Lucia was lovely and answered all my questions really quickly. Would recommend and only wish I’d found her shop sooner!

 Georgia,
October 9, 2017

Larimeloom Testimonial

The lace top and silk camisole are beautiful. They fit perfectly and are of fine quality. Lucia was wonderfully responsive and it was fun working with her.

Susan Bennett,
September 20, 2016

This is my second purchase with Larimeloom and everything was perfect! She hemmed the dress beautifully, the fabric is wonderful and it shipped quickly – absolutely no complaints:)

Newpearl,
Jul 29, 2016

 

I bought this in white and I love it! It is comfortable and versatile, and of quality fabric and workmanship. The only issue is that, as a woman with large bust size, it sticks out a bit around the sleeve opening, but it isn’t too bothersome. I may try another color, too 🙂

Madrigalali, 
September 7, 2016

Larimeloom Testimonial

The dress is absolutely beautiful! It arrived quicker than expected and I can’t wait to wear it on my wedding day! Thank you so much!

Sue,
July 12, 2016

I absolutely love my blouse!

I chose the white and have now worn it on two separate occasions. The blouse is very well made and so stylish that I have worn it with jeans and boots on one occasion and with a pencil skirt on the other.

It is such a comfortable design and the fabric is very soft. I really like the fact the the blouse is very easy to clean and retains its shape beautifully.

Shipping was very quick and I received my blouse a full week before I was able to leave feedback. I would definitely recommend this seller to others and am saving my money for another blouse!!!!

Kristina Smiley, 
Nov 10, 2016

Larimeloom Testimonial
 I couldn’t believe this only took 4 days to ship from Italy to California in the USA! And then, once it arrived, I could not believe how beautiful and absolutely perfect it is!!

Lucia was incredibly easy and wonderful to work with. I could not be more pleased with this gown and I cannot wait to wear it on the big day!!

I was slightly nervous it wasn’t going to fit exactly right since I had measurements taken and then given to Lucia, but due to her thoroughness of specific measurements, it is exactly perfect!!!

This gown flows perfectly with my movement and I cannot wait to wear it in the forest at our ceremony!! Will post photos once I get them from the photographer!

Thank you so much for creating this beauty for me, Lucia. I genuinely appreciate it.

Meli Rae,
Oct 23, 2016

 
 
Customer review larimeloom

LOVE LOVE LOVE. So cool and feel so confident even with my curvaceous self!

Regina Mitchell,
August 27, 2016